Average rating of this College

Overall Rating (Out of 5)

4.58

Based on 57 Reviews

Component Ratings (Out of 5)

4.7
Standard of education
4.6
Faculty
4.7
Infrastructure
4.4
Value for Money
4.5
Recommend for admission
Sort By :
Year of Graduation
Highest Rating
Lowest Rating
Relevance
4.8
Excellent

by A. Sri dharshini, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
The good atmosphere. The great and well qualified teaching staffs. The food is hygienic and its well maintained and used properly .college have a auditorium and big canteen and greeny garden with cleany . And etc...
was this review helpful  | 
4.4
Excellent!

by Jeny K Mathew, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
•Good college with good atmosphere . •Experienced faculties. •Supporting and encouraging teacher's in studies and extracarricular activities. •Anti ragging campus. •Well secured& good transportation. •24×7 hrs multispeciality hospital. •Clean and displined mess and hostel. •Provide good food and water. •Along with mess canteen and store is available.
was this review helpful  | 
5
Excellent

by Adlin Malkija VCON, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Best collage Best teaching staffs good hospital facility in the collage campus good hostel facility different types of food in our mess best college.
was this review helpful  | 
3.2
Good course

by R.nandhini, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Master of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 2/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 2/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
It's more helpful. For normal people .it's very useful like this course very much.i want to service the below poverty. Line people that's why I choose this course
was this review helpful  | 
4.8
Good,exellent

by Lavanya T VCON, Wednesday 20th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Nice collage ,good admosphere,good hostel and hygiene food and good facilities of hospitel working in 24 hours.very nice teaching and staffs good curricular activities
was this review helpful  | 
4.8
My college

by Neha Gigimon VCON, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am Neha Gigimon, student of Vivekanandha College of Nursing.our collage is Asia's largest women's collage.College provides many facilities to make our academics more beautiful and excellent. College infrastructure is good and have all the facilities like library,digital library,smart classes,labs,hostel,wi-fi,ATM etc .The quality of education is nice and faculties are very supportive.
was this review helpful  | 
5
My review about oru vivekananda clg

by Sonu saji vcon, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am one of the student of VCON ..I wish to say that my clg have good infrastructure and standard educational facilities and also have good transport system and hostel facilities and also have good food in academic base have lab and Liberary and excellent and helping madams and providing good classroom facilities such as ... Giving values for money ...
was this review helpful  | 
5
Review for college

by Alanta Sibi, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am Alanta Sibi,student of Vivekanandha College of Nursing. Our college provides many facilities to make our academics more beautiful and excellent.The college have the facilities like digital classrooms,labs for various subjects like nursing foundation,nutrition,etc.,we have a excellent group of faculties to make us skillfull and tallented in both theoretical and clinical nursing.The college provides hostel facilities with good food and provides hospital service. There is bus services by the college buses for the day scholars. The college provides very eco-friendly campus for the students.
was this review helpful  | 
3.4
Our College

by Helen Saji VCON, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 3/5
Faculty 3/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 3/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
I'm Helen Saji persuing Bsc nursing at Vivekanandha College Of Nursing.Our college provides all facilities to make our academics excellent and successful.We have abest group of faculties.The college also have digital classrooms and a spacious library.The hostel facilities of our is also great.We also have an eco-friendly environment in our college.
was this review helpful  | 
3.4
About my college

by Merin joseph, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 3/5
Recommend for Admission 2/5
Vivekanandha college is known as Asia's largest women's college. Our college is providing an eco-friendly environment for every students and teachers are very cooperative. Hostels are available with healthy and tasty foods. Our chairman sir and management are taking great efforts for the benefits of students.
was this review helpful  | 
5
My college

by Almia Varkey, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I'm Almia Varkey, student of Vivekananda College of Nursing.Our college provides many facilities like ventilated and comfortable classrooms and well equipped and modernized laboratories with well stacked library facilities and free transportation. Our college have highly experienced and dedicated faculties. Also provide hygienic hostel facilities. There are many opportunities to students to express their talent.
was this review helpful  | 
5
Review for collage

by Anjana AA, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am Anjana AA student of vivekanandha college nursing we have excellent faculties, oour collage provide many facilities to make our academyic more butiful and exalent the collage hhave the facility 's like digital class room, lab's for various subjate. We have a exalent group facilities to make our skillfully and talented in both thearetical and clinical nursing. The collage provide hostel facilities with good food and provide hospital survise the collage provide. Very eco friendly campus for the students
was this review helpful  | 
5
Feedback of college

by Dakshina b, Wednesday 20th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am Dakshina, Student of Vivekanandha college of Nursing.Our college provides many facilities to make our academics more beautiful and excellent.The college have the facilities like digital classrooms, labs or various subjects like nursing foundation,nutrition etc. we have an excellent group of faculties to make us skillful and talent in both theoritical and clinical nursing.The college provides hostel facilities with good food and provides hospital services.There is bus service by the college buses for the dayscholars and the college provides very eco-friendly campus for the students.
was this review helpful  | 
4.8
I love my college

by S. Nivedha Siva vcon, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
My college having good facilities like library digital library lab facilities for each subject and college with hospital well trained staff .i love my college very much
was this review helpful  | 
4.4
Excellent!!!

by B VISWANATHAN, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
Very good faculties. Very good atmosphere. Excellent campus. Nice hostel facilities... Good food and drinking water. !!!!!!! Bus facilities available in all route around the college
was this review helpful  | 
3.8
Our College

by ARDRA PRADEEP VCON, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 3/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
I like my college .. for BSc nursing course , Vivekananda is the most recommended college for women. Our teaching faculty are really experienced and they having good skills in teaching And we have a good practice secssions
was this review helpful  | 
4.2
best women's ollege

by Nimisha Mathew, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
I m Nimisha student of vivekanandha college of nursing I m really lucky to study in this college our college has providing good teaching with qualified faculty in theory and practical skills and has good atmosphere with comfortable hostel it's best college I have seen.
was this review helpful  | 
4.4
Best women's college

by Jibina saji, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 2/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Vivekananda college is beat women's college in Asia.They have all facilities like teaching staff, parctical, hostel, food and water etc. We have security in histel. They allow monthly holidays for every month. We have good transport system. Day scholars have free transport.
was this review helpful  | 
4
Best Women College

by Neena Riya Mathew VCON, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 3/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 3/5
I am Neena Riya Mathew 3rd Yr Bsc nursing Student of Vivekanandha College of Nursing. As a student I feel proud of my College as it provides better facilities for our studies and career. And also our college having good transport facilities. Our college also having library,digital library and lab for each subjects. And our hostel provides good food and calm environment for our studies.
was this review helpful  | 
4.4
Vivekanandha college of nursing

by Akhila ramani VCON, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am K.Akhila ramani studying in this highly reputed women's institution during the batch 2017-2021. The college is full of great infrastructure with good education from our highly skilled faculties. Since the disease rate is day by day increasing the medical and paramedical professions will have more job opportunities. So the job is 100% after doing this course. Our college faculties help those empty brains to feed knowledge and make them capable for their working period by giving trainings in hospitals etc. Every protective parents' choice will be Vivekanandha College. Proud to be a VCONian!!
was this review helpful  | 
4.8
Vivekanandha college of nursing

by VSON ishwarya Anbu, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
This is the best womens institution .well experienced faculties. Students learned laboratory facilities. Our infrastructure are soo good . free transport facilities.. Thank you
was this review helpful  | 
5
Positive comments

by P. Keerthiga, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
This is wonderful women college i like this college education improve the knowledge Facilities and studens good relationship and sports and hostel good this college
was this review helpful  | 
5
2na year anm

by G.kavipriya, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Vivekanandha nursing college first woman college is good all specialities available coaching is very nice 24hours medical care call place free bus service
was this review helpful  | 
5
My college is very good

by A.Agila, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
My college is a wonderful good teaching and learning maintain transport facility in my college maintain good knowledge hostel is very good maintain food facility in my hostel
was this review helpful  | 
4.2
nice college

by B.Geetha, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Tn this college is very good college .very specilities of the college.hospitals is very special hospital .college is very good college. hospital are the patients nurses responbility of the college
was this review helpful  | 
5
excellent college

by Arulkodi, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
i am the one of student in our vivekanandha college nursing.i am very proud to be studying in our college.because they have many facilities Transport,Hostel,Pollution free environment etc....
was this review helpful  | 
5
Excellent college

by Arul mozhi, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Iam the one of the student in our college of nursing.iam very proud to studying in our college because they have many facilities like transport ,good environment,hospital, hostel,canteen, hostel,lab,digital library ,stores etc
was this review helpful  | 
4.2
Passtive commands

by S.saranya, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 2/5
I like this course I interested this course Job opportunity good Social environment good safety very good course value good Easy learning mam teaching very good food and hostel is very good coomnucation is good
was this review helpful  | 
4
Vivekanandha school of nursing

by VSON DHARANI SUBBURAM, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 3/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
Our college has more infrastructure ,standard education,hospital facilities.our staff develops the skills and training.transport facilities ,laboratory etc
was this review helpful  | 
5
College review

by Logeshwari, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
This is one of the most famous college of women's .itshas providing more facilities like students.it providing free bus facilities electrical facility mess food facility also providing.education also good and very knowledgeable and friends lecture.
was this review helpful  | 
4
2nd year anm

by Kiruthiga, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
Vivekananda college of nursing is good in all facilities. Facilities are too friendly to every students.24hours care was taken there. Bus facilities are good.
was this review helpful  | 
5
Review comment

by Ramya Ramya, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I would like it collage. Very good.infrastucture,and principal i like friendly teaching free troncport in all tudents in all arias vivekanandha nursing all courses in vivekanandha collage.super education 100%jop.posting is very good.multi hospital in vivekanandha.helthy food provide in hostel tudents and Cline rules proud study in our collage.
was this review helpful  | 
5
ANM SECOND YEAR

by Selvi, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Our college very safe for womens, very excellent teaching methods, field training very good, lab facilities good, college environment is good, hostel facilities super with good food
was this review helpful  | 
5
Anm 2 year

by P. Nithya, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Vivekhanandha nursing college all specialist available very good college hostal specialist very good college education is the best hundred persant pass
was this review helpful  | 
3
It's good overall

by vimala, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 3/5
Infrastructure 3/5
Value for Money 3/5
Recommend for Admission 2/5
•Good college with good atmosphere . •Experienced faculties. •Supporting and encouraging teacher's in studies and extracarricular activities. •Anti ragging campus. •Well secured& good transportation. •24×7 hrs multispeciality hospital. •Clean and displined mess and hostel. •Provide good food and water. •Along with mess canteen and store is available.
was this review helpful  | 
5
ANM SECOND YEAR

by Senbagavalli, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Our very safty for womens, our college environment is very good, teaching methods very different compared to other college, hostel facilities very good with good food
was this review helpful  | 
3.4
Good for women's studies

by Chitra s, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 3/5
Faculty 3/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 3/5
Good for nursing midwife course it's use full course future govt jobs life carrier jobs .............................................,.....................
was this review helpful  | 
5
ANM SECOND YEAR

by Udhayagowsalya, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Our college environment is very good, teaching methods very different compared to other college, hostel facilities very good with good food, field training is very good
was this review helpful  | 
3.4
Vivekananda clg

by Vijipriyaa, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 3/5
Infrastructure 3/5
Value for Money 3/5
Recommend for Admission 3/5
Good clg of Vivekananda clg.vivekanantha clg facility is very good.vivekathantha clg education is veru use full off my life.vivekanantha hospital facility is very good
was this review helpful  | 
4.4
I like college. I like hospital good jop. And food facilities ... Safety and communication skills development

by S.Devika, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
This is a wonderful college for women it has so many facilities for students. They providing so many facilities.teaching methods also good and improve our knowledge level day by day
was this review helpful  | 
5
Possitive comment

by Sangeetha Sangeetha, Thursday 21st of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
After joining this college l Know who am I and also I really proud to be studying in this college and I know what are all the facilities is available here in this college this is a good choice for studying in woman
was this review helpful  | 
5
Vivekananda college of nursing

by S.priyanka, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Vivekananda educational institute is very best college . Our college good ventilation.our college has free bus spacilities available . The best college of women.lab facilities and internet facilities are available
was this review helpful  | 
4.6
College reviews

by Ancy Babi, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 4/5
In our college all facilities are available. Well trained faculty in our college. Teaching is very good. Infrastructure is very good. Lab facilitys also very good. Postings also very useful for us.
was this review helpful  | 
5
My review about college

by Vijitha murugesan Vcon, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Its largest womens institute in asia. The students are trained in our hospital VMCH, namakal GH and other many hospital in namakkal dt.so students are well skills in nursing care. Quality education given the students. The college management also provide many facilities to the students like wounderful hostel facilites for hostel students , free transport for dayscholer students so the parents are very satisfied.
was this review helpful  | 
5
I give feedback about my college.

by Bharathi, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am R.Bharathi studying vivekanandha college of nursing. Our college has lot of facilities like pollution free environment,good infrastructure and good facilities.......
was this review helpful  | 
5
Great college

by Manisha Vcon, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am Manisha studying in our Vivekananda college of nursing in our college have a lots of facilities like free transport,lab , library in medical field we are going to clinical posting to improve our clinical skills I have proud to have a student in our college
was this review helpful  | 
5
My college review

by Anushuya. S. P, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am Anushuya. S. P studying in vivekanandha college of nursing. I feel very proud to be a student of vivekanandha college of nursing. In our college has lot of facilities like pollution free environment, good infrastructure, good hostel,transport facilities etc.... In academic part...... there is a lab, library, digital library, computer lab and smart classes. in medical field... we are going to clinical posting to improve our clinical skills to provide care for the patients.... We are very proud to be a student nurse
was this review helpful  | 
4.4
My college review

by Dhinisha.K, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 4/5
Faculty 4/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am Dhinisha.K studying second bsc.nursing in our Vivekananda college of nursing.my college have facilities like good infrastructure,safe hostel,well teaching staffs,etc...
was this review helpful  | 
5
My feedback in our institute

by M.Yashini, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am M yashin one of the student of in our vivekanandha college of nursing...This is intention which is I will give my feedback as simplified broucher..free environmental classes and good hostel.. In academic part lot of facilities ...lab,library, digital library, computer lab ,smart classes and demonstration...In classes... In clinical part we are going govt hospitals its improving student clinical skill...and patient care...our respective institute which is having best accommodation and hospitality in students and visitors..parent main concerns about for safe transportation .... second priority of student training and placement facilities.. privilege briefs about staff focal point of student learning ability....
was this review helpful  | 
5
My feedback on our institute

by M.Sivaranjani, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am M. Sivaranjani one of the student of vivekanandha college of nursing. I will be give my feedback in our college.. good hostel and free environment....In academic part thereof lot of facilities like lab, digital library,and smart classes,computer lab, demonstration classes,....In clinical part we are going to govt hospital it's development clinical skill and patient care...in our institute which is having best accommodation and hospitality in student and visitors...staff have about focal point for student's learning ability.... In facilities of training and placement facilities.....
was this review helpful  | 
5
Facilities

by VSON S.Nivethika, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Thanks e college has good infrastructure and facilities like play ground medical facilities free bus service and well experienced staffs it is useful to develop skills
was this review helpful  | 
5
Nursing College

by K.saradha, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
World famous college in this college This is one of student quality of hostel and hospital facilities and quality of food and drink water quality of atmosphere I like this college
was this review helpful  | 
5
My College

by B.Jeevitha VCON, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am one of the student of Vivekananda College of Nursing.l wish to give feedback about my college.l feel very proud of I am a student of Vivekananda College of Nursing.So I would have a lot of facilities like pollution free environment, good infrastructure, transport facilities, hostel facilities, catering services,mentor system and telecommunication.In academic part there is a lab ,digital library,smart classes etc.In medical field we are going to clinical posting to improve our clinical skills to provide care for the patients.We are very proud to be a student nurse in Vivekananda College of Nursing.
was this review helpful  | 
4.8
Bsc.Nursing

by Padmabharathi A.V, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 4/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I'm A.V. Padmabharathi studying in our esteemed Vivekananda college of nursing, there is a lot of facilities like pollution free environment, good food, good hostel, good infrastructures,good smart classes and good transport facilities. In medical field we are going to clinical posting to improve our clinical skills and to provide care for the patients.we are very proud to be a student Nurse.
was this review helpful  | 
5
Excellent facilities of my college

by Fathima S, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | Bachelor of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
I am one of the student of our vivekanandha institution. I wish to give some feedback about my college. Our college has lot of facilities like good transport,food,hostel,good mentor system,good infrastructure &we have a excellent class room, smartclasses,lab&library.I feel very proud to be a student in vivekanandha college of nursing.
was this review helpful  | 
4.8
Asia's biggest women's institution

by Diynah Elizabeth Nybinn, Monday 18th of May 2020 | Master of Science (Nursing)

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 4/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Vivekananda college is a biggest women's institution in Asia. The Management will provide highly qualified faculties and advanced teaching techniques. Here the students have various opportunities for developing their physical and mental wellbeing.
was this review helpful  | 
5
Positive comments

by Nimmi, Tuesday 19th of May 2020 | General Nursing Midwifery

Standard of Education 5/5
Faculty 5/5
Infrastructure 5/5
Value for Money 5/5
Recommend for Admission 5/5
Vivekanandha education institutions of women best of tha college in nursing is used to Tha best job arts and science of Tha good job in used Tha wonderful job marks is best of luck for your marks in the world hostel facilities good celebration is a great opportunity for you to be a good day vivekanandha collage you are a great opportunity
was this review helpful  | 
Are you a student or an alumni of this college?
Rate Now

Sign Up

 

 


or

Already A Member? Login here

Download App

App Store

Google Play Store